<u>Committee 2013-14</u>

President: Julie Feeney Vice Presidents (3): Trevor Jolly

Barry Parker Ernie Cripps

Chairman: Steve Winfield

Vice Chairman: Trevor Jolly
Minute Secretary: Alan Domleo
Treasurer: Barry Parker
T & F Officials Sec.: Mick Heffernan
Endurance Officials Sec.: Ernie Cripps
Championship Secretary: Barry Parker

Steve Winfield

Statistician: Julie Feeney License Officer: Ernie Cripps

Auditor: tbc